People


Victor Lee

Associate Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-7562
Email: victor.lee@usu.edu


Mimi Recker

Professor of Instructional Technology and Learning Sciences

Phone: (435) 797-2692
Email: mimi.recker@usu.edu


Abigail Phillips

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Email: abigail.phillips@usu.edu
Personal website: abigailleighphillips.com


Jenny Hansen

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: jenny.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu


Whitney Lewis

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: whitney.lewis@usu.edu
LinkedIn Profile


Liang Yu

Visiting Scholar of Instructional Technology and Learning Science

Email: yuliang@swu.edu.cn